Public

4h

Their robbing money lying they are Nancy Fox Incorperated Stealing it from eighty bank counters where its left for Nancy Fox they run and rip it off and know by spy cam equipment and do I D Theft and steal the money left for Nancy Fox only Their saying…

Front Door Mats

Front Door Mats
stopslaverypoetry.wordpress.com

Add a comment…

Public

1d

Psychic crime tips say many greedy evil ones said why did she buy that house on a hill? and why are so many white letters sent from human rights offices for her and her children? and the jealous greedy envious sinners said I want to say thats our big job and all plotted to steal the save life mail sent for Nancy Fox and her family in 2005 and set up a huge I D theft ring to steal everything.
Tips say they wrote fake reports and said shes nuts to buy a one million dollar house in an estate area and made up fake reports and said they did this to take all the jobs sent the white letters scattered all over the lawn for Nancy Gail Fox and her daughters to save life on earth and to save the world. The spirtual Angel Board jobs sent to hire the Angel Board readers Nancy Gail Fox and her daughter Jessica Denise Taylor for their Angel Board words for Countries all over the world. They heard of it and trampled all over the property and ripped the save life save the world Angel Board jobs off and set up robbery and I D Theft. Tips say they made fake reports up and lied a realtor since 1999 was nuts to buy that house for a million dollars on her income and they said made things up to lie they were better suited for the human rights offices United Nations jobs sent in the mail and lied the psychic spirtual geru save life jobs sent for Nancy Gail Fox and her daughters was a realtors job to buy houses which its not at all and they steal everything sent for them and lie she was nuts to buy that house by a dream she had before then in their opinion. God Jesus Angels Spirit Guides send people dreams to guide them and my dreams predicated the house on River Farm Drive so I would know they were guiding me to buy it is why. I dreamt of the inside of the house the floorplan exactly in the hallway the bedrooms I saw them in a dream before I ever went there and I dreamt I was standing on that wide street with a horse sign on the corner exactly. When we parked out front I said Oh my God its the big wide street I dreamt of exactly with the Horse sign on the corner as I am a spiritual AA person sober in AA since 1985 I pray to God and work a spritiual program and if things happen easily fall right into place its called Gods will and trying to force things is called self will and it was Gods will as a miracle and my readings say many devils stole the miracle jobs sent to our spiritual house and lied shes nuts to buy that house as they sat there tresspassing stealing Angel Board salarys sent that would have paid the entire mortgage payment for the psychic Nancy Gail Fox.
I planned to buy a one story hacienda style house for my elderly mom to live with us and I wrote many offers on similar style houses for years in the area and thats a fact. I planned it out and knew thats what I am doing then I had the dreams about that house after looking for 4 years at houses like that one and after writing many offers on houses like that one.
I planned to sell the two story house and buy a one story house for my elderly mom to live with my two daughters and I and that was my moms plan for her old age, to live us in a one story house that I promised her I would buy so in early 2005 I refinanced Janlor Drive took money out of the house and I used the equity loan against the house to upgrade it to sell it to buy a one story, I planned it all out as a real estate lady , that was my proffesion since 1999 and many called me for advice on selling their houses and that was my area of expertise so its disrespectful to judge why a realtor bought their own house as that was my proffesion since 1999.
In spring 2005 I upgraded Janlor Dr in Westlake Village CA to sell it, I put in new tile, paint, smooth ceiling, new carpet etc. and planned it all out as a realtor and home owner. I listed it for sale in 2005 summer and sold it for $750,000.00 in 2005. I found River Farm Drive by shopping on line on the MLS as a California Realtor I kept staring at the house on River Farm Drive thinking it was perfect then later it I bought one day quickly and did not tell many about it as I did want it to get ruined because I wanted the house. It was a million thirty seven in a estate neighborhood, I was familiar with the street as I showed the house above it several times in the past. I upgraded River Farm Drive with my Janlor Drive money and it appraised for almost half a million more right away a smart buy for a single mom realtor who would have equity in her house as a single parent for college and so on in the future as when you have equity you can always refiance is why.
The payment was the same as Janlor Drive
I was qualified to buy it alone by Countrywide Home Loans
I bought it with a swing loan from my house on Janlor Drive in summer 05
My mom offered to go on the house loan with me as she planned to live there and it saved me a single parent $330.00 a month is the reason as shes a nice person who wanted to help me out.
I upgraded Janlor Drive to buy a one story and it sold for $750,000.00 in 2005
My income in 2005 working part time as a single parent was $137,000.00 I plannned to double my realtor income when my olders were older and when my mother moved in about the time the payment would go up and thats the type of loan it was from Countrywide who approved me by myself a smart realtor single parent buying a family home for my daughters and mom and I to live happy ever after, all planned out for years in advance.
I planned to lease my moms house for around $3,200.00 a month and she said it was all up to me whatever I decided and she only wanted to live with my daughters Jessica and Hannah and I and that was the plan. I planned to live there forever and our plans got ruined by many liars stalkers thieves etc and my readings say they lie she was nuts to buy that house and they say thats their opinion their unwanted unwarranted opinion as its none of their buisness at all
Animated Photo
Shared publicly

Add a comment…

Public

1d

I bought my house on River Farm Drive in The City of Westlake Village for the plans of having it as a happy family home for my daughters my elderly mom and I to live there happy ever after. I planned this out for many years with my mom Denise S Fox, I…

railroadedinjustice

railroadedinjustice
railroadedinjustice.wordpress.com

Add a comment…

Public

2d

Their lying their in charge of safety of the city and that they are underground covering citizens to make sure no harm is done to their body mind or soul and to take the people on the list on a safe spritiual mission and really they are posing as this type of person sort of person and they capture them gang rape torture murder them all and lie they take them on safe secret mission underground they lie they take them to a better life and way of living and say thats to the skies of the heavenly light up up and away to heavens gates they send them the moms who have long Os in their life they are offing that breed of full figure curvy women and all their kids of all ages they scout them out by spy cam footage they spy in ispy they install when a mom gets final divorce papers mailed to the house single moms houses they own usually they put spy cams on the mail boxes front door garage doors car hoods and they see it sent the divorce decree a legally divorced mom they lie is a whore if she has intercourse with a new man shes in love with with passion and all her heart orgamic due to love they say they write down the orgasm count and say thats the whole entire reason they put ispy in the houses in heater vents and everywhere is to see is the legally divorced moms have a triple just a normal orgasm a mulitple its called in the new day and age terms and the age of evil they are that and they are a cult who murder moms who have orgasms and kill all their kids because the mom had orgasms that they saw in spy cams and half of them doing the human smuggling killing are the Female Geniial Mutilators they are FGM a ring who hate orgasms and want to cut off clitoruses if they see them jiggling and they are perverts is not it half of them setting up the horrific deaths are self rightous idiots and mean cruel individuals and monstors really and they have no respect for people as they cross that line of boundaries is the new age term they violate people by talking about them behind their backs by looking at them naked in spy cams thats called beyond disrepctful and they must be stopped as they set up many murders by slandering people online and they are not allowed to see someone naked at all thats against the American law they are peeping tom sex offenders criminals breaking the law of the United States of America and they are supposed to be on the Meghans Base Sex Offender Map as sex offenders and thats the law in California written right in the California CAR realtor home purchase contract that buyers sign when the buy a house it said or says at some point in time as my medium knows that from experience of California Realtor home purchase contracts something such as the buyers are informed to check the Meghans Base Sex Offender Map themselves so they can find out if a sex offender lives near a house they are buying and its a map with many dots on it so the buyer can see the streets the sex offenders live on so they can decide if they want to live there or not and thats the law of California and my medium will get the facts as she often does check facts by psychic information she receives such as she read up on orgasms and clitorus information and it said the clitorus has twice as many nerve endings as a penis does and 7000 nerve endings she read the clitorus has that many nerve endings and thats to have great long moaning orgasms in a row to feel great really good is really why and they cut them off for someone enjoying that and thats the mean streaked evil women spying on peoples love making and its not their place to know about passionate great love making and they gawk and say oh my God my word cut it off so they cant ever do that hanus act again in their life and they want to do it have orgasms and they are hurting no one at all in any way and they are innocent nice people and they kill many by this Female Genital Mutilation horrific ring who sit around mad wanting to chop off someones body part that they have for pleasue in their life its like saying I hate the food that person is eating cut their tongue off I hate seeing them do that and its like saying I hate their voice cut out their voice box so they cant talk and cut their eyes out so they cant see orgasms I wish for that as they are insane to be looking at private areas and many call some a biget as a person who thinks being sexy in love making is bad they hate women in beautiful clothes make up women who try on clothes to look good and they are feminine women who always buy lace pink white black tan bras underwear even just for themselves to feel good wearing them under their clothing even if no one sees them at all they may enjoy sleeping in a lace camasole satan for themselves to feel good at night all alone and many are alone doing this for years ages and a pack of the women doing FGM are tom boys they are not feminine women they like sporting clothes hiking outdoor sports wear cotton printed underwear and no high heels make up there are pack of tom boys who do this they stare at feminine nice women who are into the city life more so who like lace satan and so on and make up heels sometimes and there are many who hate the clitoruses having orgasms and they stare at them and say cut it off they are wrong to do that in the daylight with a man whos not the dad they should be hiking making snacks for their kids and cooking preparing meals and so on and they say they are sick to them to be that way and take them all away for trying on nasty clothing and they say a lace bra is sick to them they wear sports bras and they kill them by their hate crimes and they are in ski resorts in California in June Lake a pack of them doing this to many all over California and in Mammoth Lakes ski area there are one hundred and in Utah Park City areas and New York State the skier women are doing FGM they hate orgasms lace clothes satan and so be it its a free Country to be yourself as the women would not like how they act either they may judge what they wear also and they kill them by hate crimes by them the tom boys rugged women who hate big giant clitos they might do it for one second by a camp fire and not for hours ever in the day time as they are from the 1960s and 1940s are some men doing this and they do not get it at all the new age free spiritual souls of wonder and woodstock many were in the burning bra days then and love ins and free spirits then those days why dont they get it? the love ins and so on because that was a acid trip group they say and they were not that way they are self rightous conservative are most of them judging many brought up in the 1970s as teens to 1980s and 2000 era the people in this time frame in middle school wore hip hugger jeans and they grew up around the free spirit hippy love days the feeling of it and they are ones who grew up in peace and love clothes as spiritual people and dancing in discos as teens partying and so on and thats their generation and to them the times of fun they had in their teens and 20s was fun and normal by peer pressure also as many are this way in their life having fun dancing etc and the ones doing this FGM are against the way they are as they are killing many people by hatred of revenge FGM women are half of the sons of satan doing this FGM to the population because they want to stop orgasmic women in the whole world and half of them or one forth are brain washed into the cult leaders thinking who tells them thats a satan mom to off and there are many who think a women who has orgasms in a row from a clitorus and dark furry pubic hair is a demon they think they are offing satan moms and say they do them and all their great many kids of all ages and about 1000 of them think those are satan moms and say we have to rid them from the world and say that offing them and the whole family is saving life on earth as the antichrist liar cult leader brain washed many of them to think a woman who has orgasms is a satan mom with demonic air coming out of her and they think they are killing satan moms and all their kids of all ages a breed of people they need to remove such as Adolph Hitler removed Jews a breed of people and they are not satan moms at all they are spiritual passionate women who are sensual fun creative free spirits in a new age wonderful love making relationship who have many orgasms from their clitorus that God created for this reason and the around 1000 think they are offing satan moms with demonic air coming out of their uterus and all the kids of every age adults newborns baby sons nine year old boys and four month old babies they kill them all and thats the 1000 in the stations computer rooms the ugly sewer line worker men eat out kids and they are raised to think thats a satan mom to do in and they are men living underground who say they are storm drain workers sewer line men women trained to do this to them raised to think this and they are brain washed and so are the kids Youth Group udder crews 50 to 57 kids teens trained 10 years ago and in many areas of California

Leave a comment